Upcoming Events

  • Chadstone - Weight loss group hypnosis program
    Wed, Feb 10
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms
    Feb 10, 7:00 PM
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms, 203 Poath Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia
    Small group program, weekly hypnotherapy sessions over 4 weeks Virtual gastric band program commencing Wednesday 10th Feb 2021
    Share
  • BALLARAT Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Feb 20
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    Feb 20, 10:00 AM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st February 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • CHADSTONE Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Mar 06
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms
    Mar 06, 10:00 AM – Mar 13, 4:00 PM
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms, 203 Poath Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia
    Saturday 6th & Saturday 13th March 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • GEELONG Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Mar 27
    Eastern Hub Geelong
    Mar 27, 10:00 AM – Mar 28, 4:00 PM
    Eastern Hub Geelong, 285A McKillop St, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia
    Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th March 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • Ballarat- Weight loss group hypnosis program
    Tue, Apr 13
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    Apr 13, 6:00 PM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Small group program, weekly hypnotherapy sessions over 4 weeks Virtual gastric band program commencing Tuesday 13th April 6pm
    Share
  • BALLARAT Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, May 01
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    May 01, 10:00 AM – May 08, 4:00 PM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Saturday 1st May & Saturday 8th May 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • GEELONG Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, May 22
    Eastern Hub Geelong
    May 22, 10:00 AM – May 23, 4:00 PM
    Eastern Hub Geelong, 285A McKillop St, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia
    Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd May 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • Geelong- Weight loss group hypnosis program
    Mon, May 31
    Eastern Hub Geelong
    May 31, 6:00 PM
    Eastern Hub Geelong, 285A McKillop St, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia
    Small group program, weekly hypnotherapy sessions over 4 weeks Virtual gastric band program commencing Monday 31st May 2021 6pm
    Share
  • CHADSTONE Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Jun 05
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms
    Jun 05, 10:00 AM – Jun 12, 4:00 PM
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms, 203 Poath Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia
    Saturday 5th & Saturday 12th June 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • BALLARAT Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Jul 10
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    Jul 10, 10:00 AM – Jul 11, 4:00 PM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th July 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • CHADSTONE Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Aug 07
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms
    Aug 07, 10:00 AM – Aug 14, 4:00 PM
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms, 203 Poath Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia
    Saturday 7th & Saturday 14th August 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • Chadstone - Weight loss group hypnosis program
    Sun, Aug 08
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms
    Aug 08, 10:00 AM
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms, 203 Poath Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia
    Small group program, weekly hypnotherapy sessions over 4 weeks Virtual gastric band program commencing Sunday 8th August 2021 at 10am
    Share
  • GEELONG Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sun, Sep 12
    Eastern Hub Geelong
    Sep 12, 10:00 AM – Sep 19, 4:00 PM
    Eastern Hub Geelong, 285A McKillop St, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia
    Sunday 12th & Sunday 19th September 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • BALLARAT Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Oct 02
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    Oct 02, 10:00 AM – Oct 09, 3:00 PM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Saturday 2nd & Saturday 9th October 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • CHADSTONE Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Nov 06
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms
    Nov 06, 10:00 AM – Nov 13, 4:00 PM
    Chadstone Counselling Rooms, 203 Poath Rd, Murrumbeena VIC 3163, Australia
    Saturday 6th & Saturday 13th November 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
  • Ballarat- Weight loss group hypnosis program
    Mon, Nov 08
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    Nov 08, 6:00 PM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Small group program, weekly hypnotherapy sessions over 4 weeks Virtual gastric band program commencing Monday 8th November 2021 6pm
    Share
  • BALLARAT Positive Birth Program - Hypnobirthing Australia Group Class
    Sat, Dec 04
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre
    Dec 04, 10:00 AM – Dec 05, 4:00 PM
    Ballarat Neighbourhood Centre, Ballarat South Community Hub, 11 Tuppen Dr, Sebastopol VIC 3356, Australia
    Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th December 2021 10am -4pm both days Ticket cost is for both mother and birth partner No more than 5 couples per class
    Share
 
 

0385648633

203 Poath Rd
Murrumbeena, 3163
Australia

©2019 by Mindfulness Hypnotherapy. Proudly created with Wix.com